Skip to main content

Liaisons Sub-Committee

Charge in progress. Expected posting November 2021, following Council approval at the fall meeting.

Current Members

Catherine M. Parisian, the University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Chair
Nina Musinsky, Musinsky Rare Books, Vice Chair
Mathieu D.S. Bouchard, McGill University & John Abbott College – Bibliographical Society of Canada
Ashley Cataldo, American Antiquarian Society –  the American Antiquarian Society
Jose C. Guerrero, Sutro Branch, California State Library – ALA, Rare Book and Manuscripts Section
Karen Limper-Herz, British Library – Bibliographical Society (UK)
Jeanne-Marie Musto, Dorot Jewish Division of the New York Public Library – College Art Association
Karla A.M. Nielsen, Huntington Library – Society for the History of Authorship, Reading, and Publishing (SHARP)
Benjamin Pauley, Eastern Connecticut State University – American Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies (ASECS)
Aaron T. Pratt, the Harry Ransom Center at UT Austin – Renaissance Society of America
Kim Schwenk, Lux Mentis Booksellers – California Book Fair
David Solo, Brooklyn, NY – Center for Book Arts (NYC)