In January 2016 BSA will elect the officers of the Society and Council Class of 2019. The officers (President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer) will serve two-year terms (2016–2018), and four councillors will serve three-year terms (2016–2019). Please suggest possible candidates before November 25, 2015, by contacting the chair of the Nominating Committee:

Claudia Funke
Chair, BSA Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee Members:
Kathryn James, Alice Schreyer