A message from the Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate for approval at the Annual Meeting on January 27, 2017:

Council Class 2020
Nina Musinsky
Douglas Pfeiffer
Simran Thadani
Heather Wolfe

Council Class 2018 (continuing)
Michael Suarez, for a second 3-year term

Respectfully submitted,
Julia Blakely
Gregory Pass (chair)
Cherry Williams